Book 1 in the series.

Buy from Amazon

Product Description

Two travellers set out to explore a hidden Mayan temple, lost for thousands of years now revealed in the recently unearthed journals of a dead explorer.

But it becomes clear that there was more to the temple than just sacrifice and the worship of strange god-like beings.
Journey with us through not one but FIVE fascinating planets filled with mysteries and danger.

Once more, D.B. Reynolds-Moreton has crafted a thrilling and intriguing tale that captivates the imagination.

Additional Information


David Reynolds-Moreton